CID boss Akullo put on Bitekyerezo-led NDA board

AIGP Grace Akullo

Cabinet sat on Monday, February 17th, 2020 at State House Entebbe, and; approved the Appointment of the 7th Board of the National Drug Authority (NDA).

The NDA board is chaired by Dr. Medard Bitekyerezo​​​.

Other members include; (ii) Dr. Mwebesa Henry Gatyanga​​:​ Member​ ​Director Medical Services; (iii) Dr. Rose Ademun Okurut​​ :​Member Commissioner of Veterinary Services; (iv) Mr. Agaba Sere Raymond​​:​ Member Commissioner of Trade; (v) Ms. Grace Akullo​​​​: ​Member Director Criminal Investigations Department; Uganda Police Force;

(vi) Brig (Dr.) Ambrose K. Musinguzi​: ​Member Chief of Medical Services, Ministry of Defence and Veteran Affairs; (vii) Ms. Neville O. Oteba​​​:​Member​ Chief of Pharmaceuticals and Health Supplies; ​ (viii) Dr. Grace Nambatya Kyeyune ​​:​Member Head of Natural Chemotherapeutics Laboratory;

Victoria University

(ix) Dr. Baterana Byarugaba​​​:​Member​ Director, Mulago;​ (x) Mr. Kamabare Moses​ National Medical Stores;​​​:​Member (xi) Dr. Daniel Obua ​​​​:​Member Uganda Medical Association; (xii) Dr. Sylvia ​Angubua Baluka ​​:​Member Uganda Veterinary Association; (xiii) Dr. Pokoyo Fadhiru Kamba ​​:​Member Head of School of Pharmacy, Makerere University;

(xiv) Mr. Mukyaya Jamil​​​:​Member Uganda Herbalists; (xv) Dr. Mbabali Muhammad​​​:​Member Uganda Dental Association; (xvi) Dr. Bildard Baguma​​​:​Member Joint Medical Stores; (xvii) Dr. Nelson Musoba​​​:​Member Director General, Uganda Aids Commission; (xviii) Ms. Namaala Hanifa Sengendo​​ :​Member (xix) Ms. Catherine Adok​​​:​ Member​​ (xx) Dr. Oria Hussein​​​​: ​Member Pharmaceutical Society of Uganda.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here